Beads and Wire

It has been a little while since I have  posted.  I have been so busy, but I finally got some time to work on some pieces.  I have been working a little with wire wrapping and wire links.  The first piece is a set of earrings.  They are made from sodalite dangle stones and wrapped with copper wire and copper wire fishhook findings.

Copper and Sodalite Earrings

The next piece is a Jade necklace and bracelet set.  I used wire to create the bead links.  The jade beads are etched with a noveau desgin and the links are made with silver wire and wire findings.  The pendant is a jade pendant with a silver bail. 

Etched Jade Necklace

Jade Pendant

Etched Jade Bracelet

2 Responses

  1. Hello. Very interesting site and you lead a very interesting discussion. There is a nice atmosphere here and I’m sure I will often read your posts.
    From time to time I will also try to write something interesting.

    [url=http://najgraj.pl/kategoria,gry,21,0.html]Gry karciane[/url] [url=http://najgraj.pl/]Gry[/url]

    • thanks for stopping by, check back in anytime.

Leave a Reply

